EIPEN is a society with active/effective institutional members and supportive individual members. A membership lasts for at least 3 years. Individual membership entitles you to benefit from reduced registration fees for conferences and workshops. Institutional members are members of the General Assembly, to decide on the policy and strategy of the society. All staff of an institutional member benefit from the membership advantages. See below this page for more information.

Active institutional members:

Artevelde University College Ghent (Belgium), 2012-
University of Ljubljana (Slovenia), Faculty of Health Sciences, 2012-
Zuyd University Heerlen (Netherlands), 2012-
Oulu University of Applied Sciences, School of Health and Social Care, 2012-
University of Oulu (Finland), Faculty of Medical Sciences, 2012-
Jagiellonian University of Krakow (Poland), Faculty of Medical Sciences, 2012-
Linköping University (Sweden), 2012-
Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre, Primary Care Dept. (Netherlands), 2014-
Institute of Paramedical Studies, HAN University of Applied Sciences (Netherlands), 2014-
PXL University College (Belgium), 2014-
Hogeschool Gent University College (Belgium), 2014-
AQARTO Agency for Quality Assurance Auditing & Assessment (Belgium), 2015-
Antwerp University, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (Belgium), 2015-
UK Centre for Advancement in Interprofessional Education CAIPE (UK), 2015-
Institute for General Medicine, University of Göttingen (Germany), 2016-
University Hospital Heidelberg, Department of General Practice (Germany), 2016-
Fontys School for Allied Health Professions (Netherlands), 2016-
CAREUM Educational Development Foundation (Switzerland), 2016-
HESAV Haute Ecole de Santé Vaud (Switzerland), 2016-
Institut et Haute Ecole de la Santé La Source (Switzerland), 2016-
Windesheim University of Applied Sciences, Dept. Health &Wellbeing (Netherlands), 2016-
Radboud UMC Health Academy (Netherlands), 2017-

Individual supportive members:

Loes Van Amsterdam (Netherlands), 2014-
Ine Boermans (Netherlands), 2014-
Cora Visser (Netherlands), 2014-
Loes Meijer (Netherlands), 2014-
Peter Pype (Belgium), 2015-
Loes van Bokhoven (Netherlands), 2015-
RCT Hauzer (Netherlands), 2015-
L Douchamps (Switzerland), 2015
Noor Christoph (Netherlands), 2016-
Michiel Schokking (Netherlands), 2016-

Applying for membership

Membership is open to organizations and individuals of all European countries. It is entered for a minimum period of 3 years and is paid annually or for a longer period. The membership provides a substantial reduction on conference registration fees and the opportunity to participate in seminars (open to all staff members of the member organization). Members have access to the restricted area on the website.
We promote memberships on the level of faculties or departments with a focus on health and social care. The rate depends on the number of staff members, expressed in FTE (full time equivalent). A special reduction applies when taking a five-year or a ten-year membership. In this case the special rate of 75% is valid for 5 years and 50% for 10 years and has to be paid in advance for the 5- or 10-years period.
Normal rates:
Institutions, faculties or departments up to 100 FTE staff members: 200 €/year
Institutions, faculties or departments up to 250 FTE staff members: 500 €/year
Institutions, faculties or departments up to 500 FTE staff members: 1000€/year
Individuals: 60€/year
We welcome and value your membership! Contact us for further information.